Events

Upcoming Events

Summer Research Institute

ASMSA
Location:
Hot Springs, AR
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
to
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Plant Imaging Consortium Annual Meeting

The Plant Imaging Consortium will hold its annual meeting for its final year on June 5-6 in St. Louis.
Location:
Hilton St. Louis at the Ballpark, St. Louis, MO
Monday, June 5, 2017
to
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

NASA Glenn- 1st Black Women in Engineering Science and Technology Summit

Announcing the 1st Annual Black Women in Engineering Science & Technology Summit in Cleveland, OH at NASA Glenn Research Center
Location:
NASA Glenn Research Center, Cleveland, OH
Friday, June 9, 2017
to
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Missouri Transect Workshop on Community Commons

The Center for Applied Research and Environmental Systems (CARES) will lead a workshop on the Community Commons hublet, Building Regional Resilience, June 14 at Mizzou.
Location:
University of Missouri-Columbia campus: Memorial Union, South Wing, Gillette/Ware Room (S206)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

NASA-Missouri Space Grant Consortium 2017 Associates Award Competition

NASA-Missouri Space Grant Consortium 2017 Associates Award Competition. Proposal is due on June 19, 2017.
Location: N/A
Monday, June 19, 2017

NASA EPSCoR RID Competition

Solicitation: May 2nd, 2017 Required Notices of Intent Due: May 22nd, 2017 Proposals Due: June 19th, 2017 Period of Performance: 6/26/2017 – 5/5/2018
Location: N/A
Monday, June 19, 2017

Missouri Transect Seed Grant Proposal Due

Full Proposal and Budget Form are due on June 21. You must submit an Intent to Submit form on or prior to May 17 to have your full proposal considered.
Location: N/A
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

LOI Due: Towards a Leadership-Class Computing Facility - Phase 1

NSF invites proposals for the acquisition and deployment of a High Performance Computing (HPC) system, called the Phase 1 system, with the option of a possible future upgrade to a leadership-class computing facility. $60 M will be awarded to one proposal in FY 2018.
Location: N/A
Friday, July 14, 2017

Missouri Transect NSF Site Visit

The National Science Foundation EPSCoR office will visit Missouri for the Year 4 site visit on September 19-21, 2017.
Location:
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
to
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Proposal Due: Towards a Leadership-Class Computing Facility - Phase 1

NSF invites proposals for the acquisition and deployment of a High Performance Computing (HPC) system, called the Phase 1 system, with the option of a possible future upgrade to a leadership-class computing facility. $60 M will be awarded to one proposal in FY 2018.
Location: N/A
Monday, November 20, 2017
Past events

Missouri Transect Seed Grant Intent to Submit Form Due

Location: N/A
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Plant Imaging Consortium/LemnaTec Internship - Summer 2017

Location:
Research Triangle Park
Friday, May 5, 2017

Introduction to I-Corps Teams

Location: N/A
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

MO DIRT Soil Health Survey Training

Location:
743 Leslie Blvd, Jefferson City, MO
Friday, April 21, 2017

EPSCoR Imaging Workshop - April 13, 2017

Location:
Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, 975 North Warson Road, Saint Louis, MO 63132
Thursday, April 13, 2017

USDA NIFA FY2017 Webinar Announcement: April 12, 2017

Location: N/A
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

ASPB Southern Section 2017 Meeting - Save the Date

Location:
Orlando, FL
Saturday, April 8, 2017
to
Monday, April 10, 2017

Predictive Crop Design: Genome to Phenome Symposium

Location:
Lincoln, NE
Thursday, April 6, 2017
to
Friday, April 7, 2017

Introduction to I-Corps Teams

Location: N/A
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Data Management Plan Webinar

Location:
University of Missouri-Columbia, Tucker Hall, Room 111; https://zoom.us/j/4739099498
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun