Events

Upcoming Events

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT) Program

NRT is dedicated to training STEM graduate students in high priority interdisciplinary research areas, through adaptive and comprehensive mentorship
Location: N/A
Monday, November 27, 2017
to
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST) and HBCU Research Infrastructure for Science and Engineering (RISE)

Centers of Research Excellence in Science and Technology (CREST) and HBCU Research Infrastructure for Science and Engineering (RISE)
Location: N/A
Friday, December 1, 2017
to
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Research Coordination Networks in Undergraduate Biology Education

Research Coordination Networks in Undergraduate Biology Education
Location: N/A
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences
Location:
University of Delaware
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
to
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences
Location:
University of Delaware
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
to
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Past events

Fall 2017 Virtual Grants Conference

Location:
Virtual Seminar
Monday, November 13, 2017
to
Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Enabling Interdisciplinary and Team Science: A Professional Development Program from AIBS

Location:
Washington, DC
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
to
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Expand Your Broader Impact Skills: AIBS Communications Boot Camp for Scientists

Location:
Washington, D.C.
Monday, October 9, 2017
to
Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Citizen Science Opportunity - Soil Health Survey Training

Location:
Coulter Science Center, Room 139, 501 Westminster Av., Fulton, MO 65251
Friday, October 6, 2017

Missouri Transect NSF Site Visit

Location:
St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
to
Thursday, September 21, 2017

STEMs on The Ground: An Evening with Sara Dykman

Location:
Tate Auditorium, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Thundersnow and Flash Floods: The Elevated Thunderstorm and Its Dangers

Location:
Monsanto Auditorium, Bond Life Sciences Center, University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun