Events

Past events

Computer Science Institute for Women workshop

Location:
University of Missouri-Kansas City, Department of Geosciences, Flarsheim Hall, 5110 Rockhill Road, Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
to
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Soil Health Survey Training

Location:
Library Station, 2535 N Kansas Expy, Springfield, MO 65803 (Frisco Room)
Saturday, June 30, 2018

Soil Health Training and Citizen Science Opportunity

Location:
Kirksville High School (Outdoor classroom), 1300 S Cottage Grove Ave, Kirksville, MO 63501
Friday, June 22, 2018

2018 Agroforestry and Forestry Workshops

Location:
Three locations (Kirksville, June 21-22; Springfield, June 23; Blue Springs, June 26)
Thursday, June 21, 2018
to
Tuesday, June 26, 2018

EHR Broadening Participation in STEM Webinar (12-2:30 pm CT)

Location: N/A
Thursday, June 14, 2018

NASA-Missouri Space Grant Consortium -- 2018 Associates Award Competition

Location: N/A
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
to
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Location:
University of Delaware
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
to
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Summer Workshop in Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Location:
University of Delaware
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
to
Saturday, June 16, 2018

STELAR Webinar: 2018 NSF ITEST Solicitation

Location: N/A
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun