Lincoln University

Caleb McGennis

E-mail: caleb.mcgennis969@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Education and Outreach Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Undergraduate studying with Dr. David Heise. Observation and Detection of Animals in an Environment Using the Techniques of Computational Auditory Scene Analysis

Regan Russell

E-mail: regan.russell922@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Community Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Andrew Allee

E-mail: andrew.allee590@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Plant Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Andrew Allee is a student at Lincoln University working with Dr. Alice Tipton.

Alice Tipton

E-mail: tiptona@lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Plant Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University
Role: Faculty

Dr. Alice Tipton joined the Science, Technology, and Mathematics Department at Lincoln University as Assistant Professor in January 2018. She will receive start-up funds from Missouri EPSCoR and will be collaborating with the Plant Team.

Zachary Knuth

E-mail: zachary.knuth239@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Education and Outreach Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Zachary Knuth is an undergraduate student at Lincoln University working with Dr. David Heise.

Riham Ghawali

E-mail: reham.ghawali342@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Community Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University
Role: GRA

Riham Ghawali is a graduate student at Lincoln University and works with Jeff Hargrove.

Elizabeth Hedrick

E-mail: elizabeth.hedrick001@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Education and Outreach Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Elizabeth Hedrick is a graduate student at Lincoln University working with Dr. David Heise.

Darrion Long

E-mail: Darrion.long687@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Education and Outreach Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Derrick Parker Jr.

E-mail: derrick.parker090@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Education and Outreach Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Derrick Parker Jr. is an undergraduate student at Lincoln University working with Dr. David Heise.

Wyatt Hunziker

E-mail: wyatt.hunziker961@my.lincolnu.edu
Missouri EPSCoR Award: Missouri Transect
Project Component: Community Team
Institution/Organization: Lincoln University

Wyatt Hunziker is an undergraduate student at Lincoln University. He will be studying aquaculture and food production.

Pages